Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/2022

Term Dates 2021/2022

AUTUMN TERM

School opens – Thursday 2nd September

School closes – Friday 22nd October

School re-opens – Monday 1st November

School closes – Friday 17th December

SPRING TERM

School re-opens – Wednesday 5th January

School closes – Friday 11th February

School re-opens – Tuesday 22nd February

School closes – Friday 1st April

SUMMER TERM

School re-opens – Tuesday 19th April

School closed – Monday 2nd May – May Day

School closes – Friday 27th May

School reopens – Tuesday 7th June

School closes – Thursday 21st July

INSET DAYS 

1st September 2021

4th January 2022

21st February 2022

6th June 2022

22nd July 2022